My Story in Newspaper

I was fortunate that during August/September 2004 a reporter and photographer spent several hours with me to prepare articles sharing my story in my then hometown nespaper, “Midland Daily News.”

To my surprise when the articles appeared they were on the front page of the October 3, 2004 (Sunday) front page on top of the fold. The newspaper has a subcription of 42,000.

I have placed them on my web site, there is a link at the bottom of the first  page leading to the 2nd article.

 The URL is: http://www.larrya.us/midland.html

Since I am still receiving E mails almost 3 years later from the articles I thought I would also share them on my blog.  

Leave a Reply

